Sofirn SE1 Pro vs Sofirn SR12
Quick take: The Sofirn SE1 Pro costs $1 less; the Sofirn SR12 is brighter (1,450 vs 300 lm); the Sofirn SE1 Pro runs longer on high (23 vs 1.5 hrs).
| Spec | Sofirn SE1 Pro | Sofirn SR12 |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $23.99 | $24.99 |
| Rating | — | — |
| Type | Keychain | EDC |
| Lumens | 300 lm | 1,450 lm |
| Candela | 0 cd | 39,250 cd |
| Beam distance | 396m | |
| Runtime | Up to 23 hrs (level not stated) | 1.5 min + 1.5 hrs (high) |
| Battery | Built-in | 18650 |
| LED | 5000K high-CRI white + RGB (not named by the maker) | Luminus SFT25 6000-6500K |
| Beam type | Flood | Throw |
| Modes | 4 Stepped + RGB | Ramping + Stepped |
| UI | Single e-switch | Side e-switch |
| IP rating | IP68 | |
| CRI | 90 | |
| Weight | 0.7 oz (with battery) | 2.3 oz |
| Dimensions | 1.2 x 1.2 in | 4.4 x 1.0 in |
| Warranty | Not stated | Not stated |

