Manker LAD III vs Sofirn SE1 Pro
Quick take: The Sofirn SE1 Pro costs $1.9600000000000009 less; the Manker LAD III is brighter (1,020 vs 300 lm); the Manker LAD III runs longer on high (50 vs 23 hrs).
| Spec | Manker LAD III | Sofirn SE1 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $25.95 | $23.99 |
| Rating | — | — |
| Type | Keychain | Keychain |
| Lumens | 1,020 lm | 300 lm |
| Candela | 1,228 cd | 0 cd |
| Beam distance | 70m | |
| Runtime | 50 min (high, 300 lm) | Up to 23 hrs (level not stated) |
| Battery | Built-in | Built-in |
| LED | 2x Luminus SST20 (6500K or 4000K) | 5000K high-CRI white + RGB (not named by the maker) |
| Beam type | Flood | Flood |
| Modes | 7 Stepped + Strobe/Beacon/SOS | 4 Stepped + RGB |
| UI | Side e-switch | Single e-switch |
| IP rating | IP67 | |
| CRI | 90 | 90 |
| Weight | 1.2 oz | 0.7 oz (with battery) |
| Dimensions | 2.5 x 1.0 in | 1.2 x 1.2 in |
| Warranty | Not stated | Not stated |
